Kory Eastman
Co-Vice President

Manager Flin Flon Credit Union
Dianne Russell
Co-Vice President

General Manager, Arctic Radio
Dave Kendall

Chartered Accountant, Kendall & Pandya
Tom Therien
Board Member

General Manager, North of 53 Consumers Co-op
Becky Cianflone

General Manager, Community Futures Greenstone
Laurence Gillespie
Board Member

Executive Director, Flin Flon Neighbourhood Revitalization Corp.
Karen MacKinnon

City of Flin Flon Councillor
Show More

IMichelle Reid

Office Manager

Thank you to our 2 Past Presidents who stepped up in the position of Co-Vice Presidents this year!

Dianne Russell

Kory Eastman

Dianne Russell, Past President


When I think of celebrating our community and what it means to live here, I cannot think of it without thinking of small business. I know that volunteerism is not replaceable in making a community great, but there is another group of people just as important – small business owners.

Connected !

   © 2017 Flin Flon & District Chamber of Commerce  

Follow us

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
Dianne Russell

Co-Vice President General Manager, Arctic Radio

Go to link